Birthday Dress

Birthday Dress

With Moo’s birthday coming up around the corner, we’ve been working to put the finishing details on her party. I finished her dress a couple nights ago and I think we are going to the park to take some birthday photos tomorrow. The party isn’t going to be anything fancy but I wanted the dress to be special šŸ™‚

I used Craftiness Is Not Optional’s tutorial for the Madison dress for the dress idea and the bow and then used a whole bunch of Oliver + S patterns mushed up together as a pattern for the a-line dress with tulip sleeves. Also I added the ruffle because I love ruffles.

Leave a Reply

